Saturday, January 09, 2010


Diplo has announced (a while back) that he is going to put out a mixtape of reworked tracks from Gucci Mane's Cold War Mixtapes. Now Gucci isn't the best rapper out there but with some of the best remixers out there, he is sure to sound pretty good. The mixtape is set to be released for free download on January 11th (Monday) at Mad Decent.

01 Danger's Not a Stranger (Diplo Remix)
02 Dope Boy (Bird Peterson Remix)
03 Excuse Me (Memory Tapes Remix)
04 No No No (Brodinski & Monsieur Monsieur Remix)
05 Frowny Face (Douster Remix)
06 Frowny Face (Emynd Remix) [ft. Playboy Tre]
07 I'm Expectin (Teenwolf Remix)
08 Boi (Zomby Remix)
09 My Shadow (Salem Remix)
10 Excuse Me (Diplo Remix)
11 Photo Shoot (Flying Lotus Remix)
12 I Be Everywhere (Mumdance Remix)
13 I Be Everywhere (DZ Remix)
14 I'm the Shit (Benzi & Willy Joy Remix)
15 Break Yourself (Diplo Remix) [ft. Lil B]

No No No (Douster Remix)
Dangers Not a Stranger (Diplo Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment