Tuesday, March 30, 2010

LCD Soundsystem This Is Happening

finally a title and a cover

The album from James Murphy is due out on May 18th through DFA/Virgin Record Labels.

The first single is "Drunk Girls." Check it out here. A rather anthemic counterpart to last years "I Love College" due to their chosen subjects. Well, lets see what else the album has to offer on the 18th.

Here's the Tracklisting for This Is Happening:
  1. Dance Yrself Clean
  2. Drunk Girls 
  3. One Touch
  4. All I Want
  5. Change 
  6. Hit 
  7. Pow Pow
  8. Somebody's Calling Me 
  9. What You Need

No comments:

Post a Comment