Thursday, January 21, 2010

Sub Pop Cyber*** Digital Sampler Download

Sub Pop Records has released a FREE digital sampler of their bands who have recently or are planning to release music in the coming year. Bands such as Band of Horses, Beach House, Fleet Foxes, The Postal Service, Rogue Wave, The Shins, The Thermals, and Wolf Parade, among others are all signed to the label. Here are the songs featured on the giveaway. Take advantage of these free tunes now!

Happy Birthday – “Girls FM”
The Ruby Suns – “Cranberry”
Dum Dum Girls – “Jail La La”
Ben Sollee and Daniel Martin Moore – “Something, Somewhere, Sometime”
The Album Leaf – “Falling from the Sun”
Retribution Gospel Choir – “Hide It Away”
AFCGT – “Two-Legged Dog”
Beach House – “Norway”
Avi Buffalo – “What’s in It For?”
Nirvana – “Scoff (Live)”
Flight of the Conchords – “Too Many Dicks”
No Age – “You’re a Target”
Eugene Mirman – “Vancouver, Detroit and Bears!”
Grand Archives – “Oslo Novelist”
Pissed Jeans – “Dream Smotherer”
Fruit Bats – “The Ruminant Band”
Obits – “Two-Headed Coin”
Handsome Furs – “Radio Kaliningrad”
Vetiver – “More of This (Neighbors RMX)”

| Download |

No comments:

Post a Comment